top of page

KINDLE SELECT

So, I decided to try this Kindle Select ordeal. Here’s how it works… For only $9.99 a month on Amazon, a person can get a specific collection of books for free. These are the books that are enrolled in Kindle Select. It’s supposed to help sales, so I decided to try listing Celestial Beginnings and The Divine Whisper that way.

There’s only one problem. The book can ONLY be published on Amazon. That means no Barnes & Noble, no Kobo, no iTunes, etcetera… etcetera. I’m sorry if this inconveniences anyone. You can always download the Kindle app, which is free.

Tell you what… Let me know what you think. Do you like this? Is it a problem for you? Let me know. After all, I wouldn’t be writing and selling books without readers, so your opinion definitely matters to me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page